Pink Adds 2024 North American ‘Summer Carnival Tour’ Dates

Pink Adds 2024 North American ‘Summer Carnival Tour’ Dates

A year after the unveiling of her record-breaking 2023 Summer Carnival Tour, Pink has announced her return to stadiums across North America starting next summer. Produced by Live Nation, the 17-city 2024 Summer Carnival Tour will kick off on August 10 at The Dome at America's Center in St. Louis. The tour includes a return…

A year after the unveiling of her record-breaking 2023 Summer Carnival Tour, Pink has announced her return to stadiums across North America starting next summer.

Produced by Live Nation, the 17-city 2024 Summer Carnival Tour will kick off on August 10 at The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis.

The tour includes a return to her hometown of Philadelphia and more before wrapping up at Miami’s LoanDepot Park on November 23.

The tour will feature Pink’s friend Sheryl Crow as special guest along with The Script, and KidCutUp as support across all dates.

The global music sensation’s Summer Carnival 2024 tour follows the success of her record-breaking 2023 run. The previously announced dates have boasted over 3 million tickets sold and a staggering $350 million grossed across dates in Europe, the U.K., North America, and forthcoming Australia and New Zealand dates.

Fans can expect to see Pink performing her biggest hits like “So What,” “TRUSTFALL” and “Just Give Me A Reason.” The tour’s production will feature P!NK descending from the rafters, including jaw-dropping aerial acrobatics, pumping dance routines and vibrant costume changes.

Citi cardmembers will have access to presale tickets beginning Thursday, December 7th at 10AM local time until Sunday, December 10 at 10 PM local time through the Citi Entertainment program.

The general on-sale begins on December 11 at 10 am Local Time on LiveNation.com. Fans can also purchase VIP Packages, which may include premium tickets, access to the pre-show reception, limited edition lithograph, P!NK carpet entry and photo op. More information is available at vipnation.com.

Summer Carnival 2024 Stadium Tour Dates:

Sat Aug 10 | St. Louis, MO | The Dome at America’s Center

Wed Aug 14 | Toronto, ON | Rogers Centre

Sun Aug 18 | Philadelphia, PA | Lincoln Financial Field

Wed Aug 21 | Foxborough, MA | Gillette Stadium

Sat Aug 24 | Chicago, IL | Soldier Field

Wed Aug 28 | Missoula, MT | Washington Grizzly Stadium

Sat Aug 31 | Edmonton, AB | Commonwealth Stadium

Wed Sep 11 | San Diego, CA | Petco Park

Fri Sep 13 | Las Vegas, NV | Allegiant Stadium

Sun Sep 15 | Los Angeles, CA | Dodger Stadium

Tue Oct 01 | Hershey, PA | Hersheypark Stadium

Thu Oct 03 | East Rutherford, NJ | MetLife Stadium

Sun Oct 06 | Syracuse, NY | JMA Wireless Dome

Sat Oct 12 | Indianapolis, IN | Lucas Oil Stadium

Wed Nov 06 | Arlington, TX | Globe Life Field

Mon Nov 18 | Orlando, FL | Camping World Stadium

Sat Nov 23 | Miami, FL | loanDepot park

(Photo: Andemaya; CC BY-SA 4.0 via Wikimedia)

Music News Service distributed by Frankly Media. Copyright(c) 2023 RTTNews.com. All Rights Reserved

Playlist

Concert Calendar